“You Rock” award given at DRPS

“You Rock” winners include (left to right) Sara Holmberg, Connie Hansen, Sara Plank, and Jamie Randall. (Photo/Submitted) Sara Stadem | Editor Each month throughout the school year, teachers and staff members of the Dell Rapids Public School (DRPS) are nominated for a “You Rock” and presented a rock courtesy of LG Everist. DRPS staff can…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register