School Board election to be held

Tammy Chamley | Editor Dell Rapids School Board will have three seats up for in the upcoming election. The current seats that will be on the ballot include Matthew Weiland (3-year term), Lee Bollock (3-year term) and Paula Harvey (2-year term). Circulation of nominating petitions may begin on January 28, 2022 and petitions may be…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register