Get to know your SMCS EAC: Sandy Bauer

Ella Griffin | Staff Intern The Dell Rapids St. Mary school board, often referred to as the EAC or education advisory committee consists of five members. One of those members is Sandy Bauer. Bauer moved from Sioux Falls to Dell Rapids in 2015 with her family. “I was looking for a smaller community for my…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register