DRPS announce awards for 2022-2023 school year

Powerful Peer Nominations for the 2022-2023 school year included (left to right) Brian Koch, Trista Breckenridge, Jamie Widrig, Sherry Brandner, Sara Schoeberl, Erin McInroy, Shelby Vogel, Jon Schulte, Nikki Stukel, and Amanda Swaney. Not pictured is Sam Muston. (Photo/Submitted) Sara Stadem | Editor As the school year came to an end, the staff of the…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register