Dell Rapids Elementary Honor Choir perfroms in Brookings

Dell Rapids students selected for the South Dakota Elementary Honor choir were (back row – left to right) Kaden Smith, Grace Weiland, Kirti Pickard, Vivica Kreul, Finn Murphy, (front row – left to right) Dylan Berg, Sylea Sykes, Declan Murphy and Madyn Lacey.  These students performed in Brookings on Thursday, Feb. 13. (Photo/Kim Gaul)…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register