Dell Rapids 8U wins Watertown Tourney

Pictured back row (left to right) Coach Joe Henderson, Kenson Henderson, Parker LeBrun, Owen LeBrun, Oakley Wolff, Maddox Amundson and Coach Josh LeBrun. Front Row (left to right) Cruz Erickson, Liam LaFortune, Easton Stadem-Heinemann, Brecken Grav and Maddox Klein. Not pictured Dylan Ingalls. (Photo/Sara Stadem) Sara Stadem | Editor of Minnehaha Messenger The Dell Rapids…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register