Dak XII announces All-Conference teams

Tammy Chamley | Editor tchamley@ncppub.com The Dakota XII announced their 2019-2020 Dak XII All-Conference teams concluding regular season play. The Dell Rapids Quarriers had multiple players recognized on the conference level. On the boys’ side, Drew Van Regenmorter (senior) was named 1st Team All-Conference, Colin Rentz (junior) 2nd Team All-Conference, Logan Ellingson (senior) Honorable Mention…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register