Dak XII All-Conference football announced

Tammy Chamley | Editor With the completion of football season, the Dakota XII Conference has released their All-Conference selections for the 2020 season. Dell Rapids had multiple players recognized as All-Conference including Brayden Gee, Austin Henry, Coby Maeschen, Landon Ruesink, Zach Schreier and Cody Schultz. Honorable Mentions for Dell Rapids included Mitchell Klinkenborg and Colin…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register