Dak XII All-Conference announced

From left to right, Dell Rapids had Brayden Pankonen (jr.), Austin Henry (sr.), Ian Mason (sr.), Shane Stone (sr.), Aiden Geraets (so. Honorable Mention), Landon Ruesink (sr.), Ryler Evans (jr.) and Mason Stubbe (so. Honorable Mention – not pictured) as Dak XII All-Conference. (Photo/Zoey Hilmoe) Tammy Chamley | Editor The Dak XII Conference has released…

This content is for Dells City Journal Subscription members only.
Log In Register